High Twelve
International, Inc.

    

Arizona Association Clubs

Club Information  Meeting Place and Time  Contact Information 

 #505 Acacia Santa Rita

 Green Valley, AZ

 Chartered: June 23, 1975

 Triple Play Restaurant
 Duval Mine Rd
 Green Valley AZ 85614

 1st & 3rd Monday's at 12:00 Noon

 Richard A. Kesssler, President
 
520.573.1132
 krass26@juno.com

 Robert E. Kline, Secretary
 520.237.9146
 rkline11441@cox.net
 

 #523 Sahuaro Masonic

Tucson, AZ

Chartered: January 29, 1975

 Village Inn Restaurant
 6251 N Oracle Rd
 Tucson AZ 85704

 Thursday's at 8:00 AM

 James Lofquist, President
 520.808.5287
 
james.lofquist@gmail.com

 Bill Lofquist, PSP, Secretary
 520.297-5392
 
lwilliam17@comcast.net

 #567 Sun City West

Sun City West, AZ

Chartered: May 28, 1981

  Golden  Corral Restaurant
 17474 N Litchfield Rd
 Surprise AZ 85374
 623.544.0900

 2nd Friday's at 8:00 AM
 Club is dark June thru August

 David P. Miller, PSP, President
 623.875.2149
 gdmillerak@msn.com

 David P. Miller, Acting Secretary
 

 #703 Cochise Masonic

Sierra Vista, AZ

Chartered: July 9, 1994

 Manda Le Bar & Grill
 3455 Canyon De Flores
 Sierra Vista AZ 85650
 520.895.4000

 2nd Friday's at 5:00 PM

 Dark June, July & August

 Thomas Jones, President
 619.922.5324
 tejones446@yahoo.com

 Andrew M. Anderson, Secretary
 520.234.3225
 
mo1939@gmail.com

 #765 East Valley Masonic

Mesa, AZ

Chartered: November 5, 2011

 Mimi's Café
 1250 S Alma School Rd
 Mesa AZ 85210

 3rd Saturday's at 8:00 AM

 Daniel Hinkson, President
 480.463.3482
 thewanderinghinkson@juno.com

 Stephen Maggs, Secretary
 480.236.5178
 
semaggs@cox.net

 #773 Old Pueblo Masonic

Tucson, AZ

Chartered: September 21, 2013

 The Hungry Fox
 4637 E Broadway Blvd
 Tucson AZ 85711

 2nd & 4th Friday's at 8:00 AM

 Rick Connors, President
 520.990.7711
 
rick@thehungryfox.com

 Craig Gross, Secretary
 520.248.4815  
 
cgross12@cox.net

R-4/17/17

© 2013-17 High Twelve International, Inc. All Rights Reserved
   11404 W Olive Dr., Avondale AZ 85392-4210                          
                                                                                   secretary@high12.org
                                                                                        623.239.6170                                              Created June 2013
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software