High Twelve
International, Inc.

    

Texas Association of Masonic High Twelve Clubs, Inc.

 

Title 

Officer Name (Lady) Contact Information 

 President 

 Daniel Schauer

 12303 Stable Pond Rd
 San Antonio TX 78249
 210.699.9332

 1st Vice-President

 Paul Buitron, III

 220 Hillside Rd #13
 Laredo TX 78041

 H 956.206.4814
 C 956.401.4868
 coolarrow@texas-hunts.com

 2nd Vice-President

 Daniel E. Coburn

 2238 Krueger Canyon
 New Braunfels TX 78132
 830.606.5682
 dycoburn@gmail.com
 

 3rd Vice-President Daniel B. Owczarzak
 9114 Big Bethel Dr
 San Antonio TX 78240-2852
 210.696.6766
 dowczarzak@satx.rr.com


 Secretary 

 Roger Hopkins

 9129 Bonnybrook
 San Antonio TX 78239
 210.710.8773
 
rhopkins8@satx.rr.com

 Treasurer 
 &
 Wolcott Representative

 Donald Garrido

 430 Hampton Way
 San Antonio TX 78247-2070
 210.408.6077
 dpgarrido33@gmail.com

 Parliamentarian

 Sam "Chip" Green, III

 231 Five Oaks Dr
 San Antonio TX 78209-2407
 210.216.9749
 bud0625@gmail.com

 Chaplain

 Lee Stroman

 PO Box 2924
 Canyon Lake TX 78133-2924
 830.237.7649
 stroman46@gvtc.com

 Directors

 Jerold H. Hopkins - 3 yrs
 frank Galindo - 2 yrs
 Robert "Bob" Cox - 1 yr


R-4/6/17

© 2013-17 High Twelve International, Inc. All Rights Reserved
   11404 W Olive Dr., Avondale AZ 85392-4210                          
                                                                                   secretary@high12.org
                                                                                        623.239.6170                                              Created June 2013
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software