High Twelve
International, Inc.

    

International Officers for 2023 - 2024



 President

   Rick Santella  

   Rick@high12.org

 

 First Vice President

   Roberto M. Sanchez

  Roberto@high12.org


 Second Vice President

  
 
Darrin Pitts

  Darrin@high12.org

          

 
 Third Vice President

 

   Jared Kichline
  
         
  Jared@high12.org

   

 Treasurer

   Kevin L. Hokerk-Robinson
   PO Box 2363
   Sun City AZ 85372-2363
          
   All HTI business mail

  
treasurer@high12.org


 

 Secretary

   Thomas J. Brotherton, III

   Office: 623.239.6170


   PO Box 2363

   Sun City AZ 85372-2363

   secretary@high12.org

 
 
 

 General Counsel

   John P. Curielli

   generalcounsel@high12.org



  

 

 Chaplain

 Terry Hills

 

 

 High Twelvian Magazine Editor 

  

  high12ian-editor@high12.org


 

 Sergeant-At-Arms

  Willam Badders



 Parliamentarian

  Conrad Dombkiewicz

 
 Immediate Past President

   Mark D. Nokes  

   mark@high12.org



 Endowment Fund
 Trustee - 1 Year

   George B. Hixon
 

 

 
 Endowment Fund
 Trustee - 2 Year

   James Hogg



 Endowment Fund
 Trustee - 3 Year

   Herbert Cook

© 2013-24 High Twelve International, Inc. All Rights Reserved
   PO Box 2363 Sun City AZ 85372-2363                          
                                                                                   secretary@high12.org
                                                                                        623.239.6170                                                      Created June 2013
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software